david after dentist


THE FULL COMPLETE SCRIPT OF THE VIDEO “DAVID
AFTER DENTIST”
[Dad]Yeah,
I know. How did it go?
[David]I
I
I Didn’t feel anything
[Dad]Yeah
[David]I
feel funny
[Dad]It
kinda felt good, didn’t it?
[David]I…
Is this real life?
[Dad]Yeah
this is real life
[David]Ok
now. Ok now I…I’ve two fingers
[Dad]Good!
[David]Four
fingers?
[Dad]Four
fingers
[David](starts
to put his finger in his mouth)
[Dad]Na
ha ha ha! Don’t put that… Don’t put it in your mouth, okay? Feel good?
[David]I
can’t see anything
[Dad]Yes
you can.
[David](sits
up and roars)
 [Dad]Stay in your seat
[David]I
don’t feel tired
[Dad]You
don’t?
[David]Nah,
nah
[Dad]No?
[David]Do
I have stitches(Jahitan)?
[Dad]Ah,ha
(yes)
[David]Dad,
do I have stitches?
[Dad]Yes
[David]On
my teeth?
[Dad]Yeah.
DON’T TOUCH IT!
[David]Why
can’t I touch it?
[Dad]Because
it’ll mess up the stitches
[David]You
have four eyes!
[Dad]Yeah
[David]I
feel funny
[David]Why
is this happening to me?
[Dad]It’s
okay bud, it’s just from the medicine, okay
[David]Is
this gonna be forever?
[Dad]Noo
(laughs). No, it won’t be forever.
[David]Argh

Leave a Reply

